LAO ASSISTANCE CENTER OF MINNESOTA STAFF

Sunny Chanthanouvong

Executive Director

Sunny Chanthanouvong is the Executive Director and has been with the Lao Center … Read More

Email: sunny@laocenter.org

Chongchith Saengsudham

Staff Member

Chongchith Saengsudham has been with the Lao Assistance Center of Minnesota for … Read More

Email: chongchith@laocenter.org

Linda Homsombath

Staff Member

Linda Homsombath is a housing and employment coordinator and she … Read More

Email: linda@laocenter.org

Vilamone Tran

Health Project Coordinator

Vilamone Tran is Lao Center’s Health Project Coordinator. She Leads and … Read More

Email: vilamone@laocenter.org

Pany Siharath

Staff Member

He started at the Lao Center in 2008 as a Chemical Health Outreach worker. … Read More

Email: pany@laocenter.org

Todd Littana

Staff Member

Todd Littana started with the Lao Assistance Center of MN on August 30th 1994. … Read More

Email: todd@laocenter.org

Geng Vang

Staff Member

Geng Vang is an employee of Hennipen County that is with the Lao Center as … Read More

Email: geng@laocenter.org

Phouninh Vinxayvong

Staff Member

Phouninh Vinxayvong has been partnered with the Lao Assistance Center of … Read More

Email: phouninh@laocenter.org

Thom Vadysirisack

Staff Member

Thom assists the elderly population with general support services on a variety of different topics. He also supports LACM with administrative work.

Email:

Share This